20170422_dpg_sito
20170429_sito
wknd_logo_black
20170506_mtv_sito
20170513_sito
wknd_logo_black

Mar.2017



____

Fri.03.03.17
CLOSED
____

Sat.04.03.17
CLOSED
____

Fri.10.03.17
CLOSED
____

Sat.11.03.17
WELCOME TO MIAMI TOUR w/LVNDSCAPE
____

Fri.17.03.17
CLOSED
____

Sat.18.03.17
WKND PROJECT X - JUNGLE PARTY
____

Fri.24.03.17
CLOSED
____

Sat.25.03.17
WKND LADIES NIGHT w/ Renèe La Bulgara
____

Fri.31.03.17
CLOSED
____

Apr.2017


____

Sat.01.04.17
WKND presents TINIE TEMPAH & Dj CHARLESY
____

Fri.07.04.17
CLOSED
____

Sat.08.04.17
WKND presents ER FAINA
____

Fri.14.04.17
CLOSED
____

Sat.15.04.17
WKND presents SIGALA
____

Fri.21.04.17
CLOSED
____

Sat.22.04.17
WKND presents DARK POLO GANG
____

Fri.28.04.17
CLOSED
____

Sat.29.04.17
WKND presents OFENBACH
____

Latest Photos

Bold text

<




Bold text

<




Bold text

<




Latest Videos

Bold text


Bold text



Bold text


CLUB WKND

Via Trevano 56

6900 Lugano


info and reservations

+41 (0)91 970 3843

+41 (0)79 366 60 09

DIRECTIONS