slide1

Sat.05.09.15

REB
OOT

tr.v. re·boot·ed, re·boot·ing, re·boots

1. To turn off and then on again; restart.
2. To bring back, usually with a new cast and updated script.
slide2

Fri.11.09.15

BEST IN TOWN

w/ Gué Pequeno & Jay-K

031115_wknd_slider-sitob

Sat.03.10.15

SHORTY

slide3

coming soon

Djs FROM MARS

SEPT 2015



Sat.05.09.15
WKND REBOOT

Fri.11.09.15
BEST IN TOWN w/ Gué Pequeno & Jay-K

Sat.12.09.15
WKND CLUBMIX

Fri.18.09.15
WKND UNIPARTY

Sat.19.09.15
WKND CLUBMIX

Fri.25.09.15
BEST IN TOWN w/ Jay-K

Sat.26.09.15
BIG IN JAPAN

OCT 2015



Fri.02.10.15
MORANDI 80/2000

Sat.03.10.15
WKND CLUBMIX w/ Shorty

Fri.09.10.15
BEST IN TOWN w/ Jay-K

Sat.10.10.15
WKND CLUBMIX

Fri.16.10.15
WKND CLUB HOUSE

Sat.17.10.15
WKND CLUBMIX

Fri.23.10.15
BEST IN TOWN w/ Jay-K

Sat.24.10.15
WKND CLUBMIX w/ Getfar a.k.a. Fargetta

Fri.30.10.15
WKND CLUB HOUSE

Sat.31.10.15
WKND HALLOWEEN PARTY

CLUB WKND

Via Trevano 56

6900 Lugano


info and reservations

+41 (91) 970 3843

DIRECTIONS