20170121_sito
20170128_sito
20170121_sito
20170128_sito
20170121_sito
20170128_sito

Dec.2016



____

Fri.02.12.16
YAY on tour - Dj ONUR OZER, Mirko Molinari, And.Rea
____

Sat.03.12.16
WKND presents SAM FELDT
____

Fri.09.12.16
WKND &/ TUNNEL present BAS IBELLINI
____

Sat.10.12.16
WKND LADIES NIGHT OUT PARTY w/Mari Ferrari
____

Fri.16.12.16
WKND &/ TRANSIT present tINI
____

Sat.17.12.16
WKND presents SIGALA
____

Fri.23.12.16
CLOSED
____

Sat.24.12.16
NATALE AL MORANDI
____

Fri.30.12.16
CLOSED
____

Sat.31.12.16
LAS VEGAS New Years Eve Party
____

Jan.2017



____

Fri.06.01.17
CLOSED
____

Sat.07.01.17
WKND SATURDAY !ONLY!
____

Fri.13.01.17
RUSSIAN NEW YEAR PARTY by Think Event - Private Party
____

Sat.14.01.17
HIP HOP vs HOUSE - Happy BDay Franz Bianchi
____

Fri.20.01.17
CLOSED
____

Sat.21.01.17
WKND SATURDAY !ONLY!
____

Fri.27.01.17
CLOSED
____

Sat.28.01.17
WKND LADIES NIGHT w/Renèe La Bulgara & Shorty
____

Latest Videos

Bold text


Bold text



Bold text


CLUB WKND

Via Trevano 56

6900 Lugano


info and reservations

+41 (0)91 970 3843

+41 (0)79 366 60 09

DIRECTIONS