120216_immagine-sito
120216_immaginesito
logowknd
130216_immaginesito
260216_immaginesito
logowkndblck

Jan 2016



____
Sat.02.01.16
HANGOVER PARTY
____
Fri.08.01.16
BEST IN TOWN w/ Dynasty
____
Sat.09.01.16
WKND CLUBMIX w/ Morena Martini & Mattway
____
Fri.15.01.16
BEST IN TOWN w/ Dynasty
____
Sat.16.01.16
WKND CLUBMIX w/ Psiertje & Ania J
____
Fri.22.01.16
BEST IN TOWN USHUA Party
____

Sat.23.01.16
WKND STAR WARS The Party
____
Fri.29.01.16
PUPAZZI GIGANTI The Carnival Party
____
Sat.30.01.16
WKND CLUBMIX w/ Tony Junior
____

Feb 2026



____
Fri.05.02.16
CHIUSO
____
Sat.06.02.16
CHIUSO
____
Fri.12.02.16
BEST IN TOWN w/ Faydee & Adam Clay
____
Sat.13.02.16
KILL KUPIDO Anti-S.Valentine Party
____
Fri.19.02.16
BEST IN TOWN USHUA Party
____

Sat.20.02.16
WKND CLUBMIX
____
Fri.26.02.16
WKND CLUBMIX w/ Little Louie Vega
____
Sat.27.02.16
SPECIAL GUEST to be announced
____

Latest Videos

CLUB WKND

Via Trevano 56

6900 Lugano


info and reservations

+41 (91) 970 3843

DIRECTIONS